Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaNetra Pines

LaNetra Pines

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaNetra Pines
"My agent Tomica Hodge at State Farm, she's the best. She ensures I have not only just coverage, but also the best quote. I haven't had a insurance agency reach out and check-in to ensure I keep my coverage and to give me quote updates. State Farm is the place to be for me. They care, so I stay worried free."
Profile photo of latricia Jackson

latricia Jackson

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by latricia Jackson
"Tomica I really recommend her ND other insurance agents they helped me find good affordable life insurance for me ND my kids now we insuranced wth good coverage 👍"
Profile photo of Dan Taylor

Dan Taylor

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Taylor
"Great service and their life insurance policy are great , I got one for me and my daughter..."
Profile photo of Dallas Sobeck

Dallas Sobeck

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dallas Sobeck
"Tomica, helped find me the best rate for my car. She was a pleasure to deal with and greatly appreciate what she did for me. Will definitely refer her to more people."
Profile photo of MILAD NACKASHA

MILAD NACKASHA

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MILAD NACKASHA
""Tomica Hodge at State Farm Insurance is an outstanding professional, deserving of a solid 5-star review. I've been a client for two years now, and my experience with Tomica has been nothing short of exceptional. Throughout this time, I've never encountered any problems - their service has always been top-notch. Tomica's expertise and reliability make every interaction a breeze. Always a pleasure to deal with, and I highly recommend Tomica Hodge to anyone seeking quality insurance services.""
Profile photo of Tomica Hodge

Tomica Hodge

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tomica Hodge
"Awesome!!! As the business owner and Agent of Tomica Hodge State Farm, I’m honored to be apart of the Clinton Township community. My team and myself has been welcome with open arms, thank you. If you’re looking for a local agent that overseas your financial securities and ability to continue earning a paycheck for your family, give my team a call. My team are professionals looking to serve the community and it’s hard working families. Again, thank you Clinton Township for your welcome! Have a blessed day! 🤗🤗"
Profile photo of Tammi Powell

Tammi Powell

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammi Powell
"I truly love this location the agents are so friendly, professional and assist in any questions you may have..."
Profile photo of Lynne Schulz

Lynne Schulz

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynne Schulz
"Samantha Weston helped me out today with several items. She was very kind and patient. She also taught me a few things."
Profile photo of Jai Step

Jai Step

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jai Step
"She Smart, kind and efficient!"
Profile photo of natasha laforest

natasha laforest

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by natasha laforest
"The staff is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. Ella and Tomica took their time with my concern and had a great follow up conversation with me. They went above and beyond by contacting my apartment complex to grasp the issue that was of concern and was able to come to a resolution. I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Tomica’s office to others."
Profile photo of allante smith

allante smith

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by allante smith
"Tara was absolute amazing in assisting me with my policy!! I definitely will be recommending her to my family and colleagues!"
Profile photo of Gary Winthorpe

Gary Winthorpe

March 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gary Winthorpe
"Please do not go to her if you actually value insurance."
Profile photo of Hailey Noble

Hailey Noble

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Noble
"I have been in communication with Tomica and her office since February and it has been a wonderful experience. Tomica is always so friendly, positive and knowledgable. I would recommend any of my family members or friends to this office because it truly is a wonderful place for your Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Barnes

Rebecca Barnes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Barnes
"Always a friendly smiling face welcoming you when you come into the office. Quick to help and resolve any issues or questions you have."
Profile photo of Ahmed Hatem

Ahmed Hatem

February 22, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Ahmed Hatem
"Not recommend at all Worst experience"
Profile photo of vandana r v

vandana r v

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by vandana r v
"Good"
Profile photo of Nicholas Faupel

Nicholas Faupel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Faupel
"Received super fast service and the best rate of all the providers I tried. I'm totally satisfied."
Profile photo of Karen Ureel

Karen Ureel

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Ureel
"Casey is a delight to work with. She is very informative and professional in answering my questions she had immediate answers. Thank you Casey!"
Profile photo of Kaitlyn Thomas

Kaitlyn Thomas

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlyn Thomas
"Casey was soooo sweet. She helped me with my car insurance, made sure I received my beacon, stayed professional and helped me with making sure my car insurance was a great reasonable price. She definitely deserves a raise! She also sent lots of emails about information I needed about my car insurance."
Profile photo of Sergey Poltavskiy

Sergey Poltavskiy

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sergey Poltavskiy
"My experience with this office has been nothing but amazing. Casey Denys is the agent helping me and its been a pleasure from start to finish. I have spoken with several people when calling and everybody here is easy to talk to, professional yet personal enough where we can joke around and still take care of business. Not only was the experience wonderful on the interaction perspective, they also helped me save almost $2,000 from my previous policy and to me that is an amazing difference in savings. I would strongly recommend this location to any of my friends and family."
Profile photo of David Pessina

David Pessina

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Pessina
"Awesome insurance agent. Unfortunately I'm riding my bike after my trucks brake line was deemed to much to fix compared to value of my 🚛"
Profile photo of Semaj Smith

Semaj Smith

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Semaj Smith
"Amazing staff! Friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Russ Kotila

Russ Kotila

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Kotila
"Working with Kalicia and pretty much anyone over at this office is a pleasure. Great communication! Super timely! And I would recommend this office to anyone! I appreciate their service."
Profile photo of S. M. Anthos

S. M. Anthos

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by S. M. Anthos
"Great service! Good people!"
Profile photo of Jenn P

Jenn P

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn P
"Kalicia P. Is amazing. She was so helpful with all our insurance needs. She took care of us with our home and auto and did it quickly. It was a pleasure working with her."