Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tomica Hodge

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tomica Hodge

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hailey Noble

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been in communication with Tomica and her office since February and it has been a wonderful experience. Tomica is always so friendly, positive and knowledgable. I would recommend any of my family members or friends to this office because it truly is a wonderful place for your Insurance needs!"

Rebecca Barnes

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a friendly smiling face welcoming you when you come into the office. Quick to help and resolve any issues or questions you have."

Ahmed Hatem

February 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not recommend at all Worst experience"

vandana r v

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good"

Nicholas Faupel

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Received super fast service and the best rate of all the providers I tried. I'm totally satisfied."

Karen Ureel

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey is a delight to work with. She is very informative and professional in answering my questions she had immediate answers. Thank you Casey!"

Kaitlyn Thomas

October 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Casey was soooo sweet. She helped me with my car insurance, made sure I received my beacon, stayed professional and helped me with making sure my car insurance was a great reasonable price. She definitely deserves a raise! She also sent lots of emails about information I needed about my car insurance."

Sergey Poltavskiy

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with this office has been nothing but amazing. Casey Denys is the agent helping me and its been a pleasure from start to finish. I have spoken with several people when calling and everybody here is easy to talk to, professional yet personal enough where we can joke around and still take care of business. Not only was the experience wonderful on the interaction perspective, they also helped me save almost $2,000 from my previous policy and to me that is an amazing difference in savings. I would strongly recommend this location to any of my friends and family."

David Pessina

July 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome insurance agent. Unfortunately I'm riding my bike after my trucks brake line was deemed to much to fix compared to value of my 🚛"

Semaj Smith

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Friendly and very helpful!"

Russ Kotila

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Working with Kalicia and pretty much anyone over at this office is a pleasure. Great communication! Super timely! And I would recommend this office to anyone! I appreciate their service."

S. M. Anthos

April 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Good people!"

Jenn P

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kalicia P. Is amazing. She was so helpful with all our insurance needs. She took care of us with our home and auto and did it quickly. It was a pleasure working with her."

Grace C

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kalicia was beyond wonderful! She worked efficiently and the process of getting signed up with insurance with her was very painless. We will share her name with any looking to switch companies! Thanks again, Kalicia!"

Alan Dueweke

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I requested a auto and renters insurance quote from Kalicia P. She is friendly, professional and very knowledgeable!! She provided different cost saving options along with the pros and cons of each. Very pleased with her great service. Thanks Kalicia P."

Krystal maki

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fast response to a quality and great priced quote! Would recommend!"

Sharon Davis

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a true blessing for our family to have found Ms. Tomica Hodge and her team. They go out of their way to make us feel like we matter. 💖"

Joe Potrykus

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking to get a quote. Kalicia p got my info and had a quote in a fast time. I was impressed!!"

Micki Westrick

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I got an auto quote from Kalicia P and she was very helpful and informative in explaining my coverages!"

Casey Denys

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tomica and her team are very professional and informed on all the questions that I had. I would defiantly recommend them to my friends and family!"

Optomistic Avenue

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kalicia P. handled my business vehicle insurance and I was completely satisfied . Not only with her friendly , infectious personality but the expertise she expressed. I have referred Kelicia to all my family & business connections for her professional service."

Eliot Spirit

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"A long wait on email response but she stuck with me. WOW thank you"

Lee Chamberlain

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kalisha p is my agent and I was extremely happy with the savings and how quick she worked on getting me answers. And was very polite and professional. Thank you so much for everything."

chris vangorder

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience, Kalicia was very accommodating and professional. Got me the rate I wanted and made the process easy. I really appreciate her and Tomica!"

Linda Thompson

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Both Tomica and Kiara were very helpful. They explained the new auto insurance reform to us so it made more sense and helped us make the right choices. Whenever we have a question, they are responsive and will get us the answers. We also have homeowners insurance with them, which helped us save some money by bundling. I would recommend Tomica Hodge State Farm."